How do the unwanted messages work?

The unwanted messages will enter your mailbox at litmind, but you will not receive any notification about them via email so you will not be annoyed by unwanted users or spam messages. Unwanted messages will be simply accumulated in your "unwanted messages" section (inside the "messages" section)

The messages sent by users you've blocked will be marked automatically as unwanted messages. This way, if you want to avoid some user's messages, simply block the user.

Also, maybe you're not interested on receiving messages about TFP: You can make all messages related to TFP to be automatically marked as unwanted messages. This way, you'll not be noitifed about TFP messages. (Although you can read them when you want by accessing your "unwanted messages")

We use cookies with respect. More information
Accept